Pulp Fortress forum archives
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application Otix :D [Voting Starts: October 11th - Mentor = Miht]

+3
Google
Nick
Otix
7 posters

Go down

Application Otix :D [Voting Starts: October 11th  -     Mentor = Miht] Empty Application Otix :D [Voting Starts: October 11th - Mentor = Miht]

Post by Otix 11/9/2010, 20:16

Herro!
Im Otix, im an 18 year old freshman college student attending The Ohio State University and majoring in biology. I currently reside in Ohio (i know shocking). I bought the Orange Box as soon as it came out and have been playing tf2 on and off since then. Im rather talented with the scout and sniper (in my opinion) and they happen to be my two favorite classes. Ive been in a few clans regarding tf2 but that was way back in the day. Hopefully my addition to the clan will be my hilarious witty humor Very Happy... but thats up for debate. Yes, i would love to play competitively cheers .

Yay for Pulp! <3 Nick & Lux (she will get jealous of nick if i dont include her)
Otix
Otix

Back to top Go down

Application Otix :D [Voting Starts: October 11th  -     Mentor = Miht] Empty Re: Application Otix :D [Voting Starts: October 11th - Mentor = Miht]

Post by Nick 11/9/2010, 20:21

Heck yah Voting Starts October 11th

This guy is awesome and will be a great addition to the clan, and I think he is good with the laddies as well xd
Nick
Nick
Clan Recruiter
Clan Recruiter

Back to top Go down

Application Otix :D [Voting Starts: October 11th  -     Mentor = Miht] Empty Re: Application Otix :D [Voting Starts: October 11th - Mentor = Miht]

Post by Google 11/9/2010, 22:10

Thanks for applying Otix! You can now add pf. to your name if you haven't done so already. I'll just add you to the applicant forum group and invite you to the steam group in a bit.

Thanks in advance.
Google
Google
Clan Member
Clan Member

Back to top Go down

Post by LieuTennet 11/9/2010, 22:39