Pulp Fortress forum archives
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application : Dr Acula Panda [Application Denied: Hacking]

+6
Hoboapple
Jonesie|UKCS|
1TheGizmo
Eraserhead
Nick
Dr. Acula (panda)
10 posters

Go down

Application : Dr Acula Panda [Application Denied: Hacking] Empty Application : Dr Acula Panda [Application Denied: Hacking]

Post by Dr. Acula (panda) 12/6/2010, 16:33

K where to start well ive been gaming for 5 years....Im damn good at tf2....im playable as all classes.....my greatest highlights would be with the heavy though thats preferably just my opionin.....Well i am and ex iktr member and also an ex nbd member of the tf2 orange map servers.....i would be an honor to be part of pulp.....if im accetped i will eventually pay for admin use so please reveiw and accept thank you
Dr. Acula (panda)
Dr. Acula (panda)

Back to top Go down

Application : Dr Acula Panda [Application Denied: Hacking] Empty Re: Application : Dr Acula Panda [Application Denied: Hacking]

Post by Nick 12/6/2010, 16:39

ajorn23 wrote:K where to start well ive been gaming for 5 years....Im damn good at tf2....im playable as all classes.....my greatest highlights would be with the heavy though thats preferably just my opionin.....Well i am and ex iktr member and also an ex nbd member of the tf2 orange map servers.....i would be an honor to be part of pulp.....if im accetped i will eventually pay for admin use so please reveiw and accept thank you

A couple of things I found wrong

1. You don't pay for admin, it is earned(though we still love your money)
2. your good at tf2 but not DAMN GOOD( Very Happy )
3. what is it with all the dot dot dots?
4. Welcome to the forums

(Don't let me put a damper on you joining the clan, I like you a lot, but your application seems more like an introduction)

EDIT: 250th post, thought this was cool

Last edited by Chuck on 12/6/2010, 17:47; edited 1 time in total
Nick
Nick