Pulp Fortress forum archives
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application : Grunge Lobster [Status: Denied]

+4
miht
Google
Lord Zurkov
Grunge Lobster
8 posters

Go down

Application : Grunge Lobster [Status: Denied] Empty Application : Grunge Lobster [Status: Denied]

Post by Grunge Lobster 24/7/2010, 16:54

I'm Grunge Lobster on steam and I'm fairly new to the community (and by fairly new I mean I've played about an hour on the orange server) Miht recommended that I apply. I don't really have any passions besides gaming and of course music (which is everybody's passion) though when I was younger I really enjoyed photography. My favorite kind of music is probably be Alternative Funk Metal followed closely by Folk (good folk artists there are a ton of bad ones) but am not limited to listening to anything.

I've been playing TF2 off and on for a while now but haven't been playing much until recently, I started playing TF2 after CSS was ruined by the update, and had been playing that 7-8 years on and off (mostly on).

My favorite classes to be are Spy, Heavy, Scout and I guess Soldier however I do often play the medic when there isn't one and I feel one is needed.

I've never been in any clans.

Oh, almost forgot, I am 16 years old

and this I actually did forget, I'm from Alberta, Canada
Grunge Lobster
Grunge Lobster

Back to top Go down

Application : Grunge Lobster [Status: Denied] Empty Re: Application : Grunge Lobster [Status: Denied]

Post by Lord Zurkov 24/7/2010, 17:49

[off_topic]
Grunge Lobster wrote:[...] after CSS was ruined by the update, and had been playing that 7-8 years on and off (mostly on). [...]
Was CS:S really ruined by that update? I haven't played CS:S in ages (mostly because I've gotten too used to spychecking), but people keep saying that.
The CS:S update looked pretty innocent to me...
[/off_topic]
Lord Zurkov
Lord Zurkov
Clan Member
Clan Member

Back to top Go down