Pulp Fortress forum archives
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Re-applying for the scrim team...

2 posters

Go down

Re-applying for the scrim team... Empty Re-applying for the scrim team...

Post by hyce777 14/4/2010, 02:15

Because Greezy told me too, because my app was prior to Greezy being in the clan.

So, I'm an average soldier. A crappy demoman. An alright scout, and a good medic.

I don't exactly care which of the four I play, I'll try my best. My KDR and KPM suck in the rankings, simply because I started playing on Pulp when I was still a nice guy, and for a while I played with a broken right arm. Didn't help. Nor does playing spy and medic a lot.

Don't believe I'm a good medic? Ask some server regulars. Uncle Phail and I are an unstoppable force. My only weakness as medic is scouts.

Actually, I f♥️ck ing hate scouts. Scouts can go die. I hate them. I can play as one, but that's different.

In the occasion that we do need a heavy, I'm also a rather good one.

Oh, and another thing; I am a team player. I'm sure you know I'm rather vocal, and I let my team know what I'm doing, what I see that is important, etc.

I'd love to be on the scrim team, whether or not I'm a backup. If I don't make it, I'll just go play on walkway all day for a couple days and come back again.

Overall, I believe I'd be a good addition to the team. Unless you put me as demoman. In that case, you are basically trying to f♥️ck yourself over.
hyce777
hyce777
Clan Member
Clan Member

Back to top Go down

Re-applying for the scrim team... Empty Re: Re-applying for the scrim team...

Post by Eraserhead 14/4/2010, 10:06

Hyce, i can put you up as a medic again for this sunday? Also we could do some duels on the vip server, maybe i can improve your scout/solly skills.

I think you were a very good medic on the last pug btw! We will tak your re-app in consideration. Just keep participating.
Eraserhead
Eraserhead