Pulp Fortress forum archives
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application : HoPPyJalopy [Voting Starts: September 30 - Mentor = Google]

+7
Google
Vital
+Moo!
Young Greezy
LieuTennet
Nick
HoPPyJaloPy
11 posters

Go down

Application : HoPPyJalopy [Voting Starts: September 30 - Mentor = Google] Empty Application : HoPPyJalopy [Voting Starts: September 30 - Mentor = Google]

Post by HoPPyJaloPy 30/8/2010, 22:07

Guess I will start off by saying HI! My name is Hoppy. Full name is really HoppyJalopy. Hoppy for short i suppose. Name originated from basically friends as a joke. If you all don't know what jalopy means, its piece of shit! . So i guess the name kind of means hoppy piece of shit. Now im just called hoppy. If you would like to know my real name I will tell you, just ask. Its not really that important. I started playing this game prob about 2 or 3 years ago, off and on. Im military so ya know how that goes with deployments n'shit. Im actually getting out at the end of my tour in 7 months or so. Im lucky i suppose. Some changes coming in the future. Im pretty much a "meathead" i suppose. Friends like to call me that. I like to think that i have some common sense. Thats what they all say tho! I have played in scrims and thought it was fun other than the fact people take the shit too serious. I would consider my TF2 skills to be quite a bit above average. Maybe not. Who fucking cares i guess.. Im RANDOM. im 6'3 220 with 8-9 percent body fat. dirty blonde hair blue eyes. my max ive ever tried was 405 for 1. If you want a kiss, pm me!.. Mmmmm thats sexy. I play a few different classes really, just started playing scout a couple weeks ago.. for being a young scout i would say i progressed over many.. we all have good and bad days tho.. dont hate.. just participate.. Mmmm thats sexy.. Wow im fucking weird. No really tho! Peace! ....One love.... im also 23
HoPPyJaloPy
HoPPyJaloPy

Back to top Go down